About TARC
Regional Councils
Citizen Corps
Emergency Preparedness
Associate Members
Calendar
News
References
Jobs
Links
Bulletin Board
TARC Home
Separator

Find Your COG



 

Associate Members

The Texas Association of Regional Councils welcomes the following organizations as Associate Members. We appreciate their support of regional efforts across the state as they share their ideas, innovations and resources.

For details on how to become a TARC Associate Member, visit our information page.



Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Mr. Bob Treacy
245 Commerce Green Blvd., Suite 290
Sugarland, TX 77478

Phone: (281) 295-3011
E-Mail: bob.treacy@ajg.com

Connected Nation Exchange

Mr. Thomas Hall
360 East 8th Avenue, Suite 444
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: (866) 881-9425
E-Mail: tgl@cnx.io

Conterra Broadband Services LLC

Mr. Tom Prestwood
2101 Rexford Road, Suite 200E
Charlotte, NC 28211

Phone: (704) 936-1800
E-Mail: tprestwood@conterra.com

Horne LLP
1210 San Antonio Street, Suite 204
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 236-0915

iCity Corporation

Mr. Taylor Thiel
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 1100
Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: (512) 638-3306
E-Mail: taylor@icity.us

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

Mr. Steve Bird
2700 Via Fortuna Drive, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78735

Phone: (512) 447-6675
E-Mail: steve.bird@lgbs.com

McCreary, Veselka, Bragg & Allen, P.C.
Ms. Michelle Howell
PO Box 1269
Round Rock, Texas 78680
Phone: (512) 323-3226
Fax: (512) 323-3205
E-Mail: mhowell@mvbalaw.com

Mission Critical Partners, Inc.

Mission Critical Partners, Inc.
Mr. David Jones
502 N. Carroll Ave., Ste. 120
Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (888) 862-7911
Fax: (814) 217-6807
E-Mail: DavidJones@mcp911.com

Pattillo, Brown, & Hill, LLP
Mr. Todd Pruitt
PO Box 20725
Waco, Texas 76702-0725
E-Mail: tpruitt@pbhcpa.com

South-Central Partnership for Energy Efficiency as a Resource (SPEER)

Mr. Doug Lewin, Executive Director
3103 Bee Caves Road, Suite 135
Austin, TX 78746

Phone: (512) 279-0752
Fax: (512) 279-0760
E-mail: dlewin@eepartnership.org

State Association of Fire & Emergency Districts

Mr. Cliff Avery
PO Box 676
Pflugerville, TX 78691

Phone: (512) 251-8101
E-mail: safed@texas.net

Texas Association of Counties
Mr. Gene Terry
1210 San Antonio St.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 478-8753
E-mail: genet@county.org

Texas Engineering Extension Service (TEEX)
The Texas A&M University System
PO Box 40006
College Station, Texas 77842
Phone: (979) 458-6805
Fax: (979) 458-6822

TML Intergovernmental Risk Pool
Mr. Scott Epperson
PO Box 149194
Austin, Texas 78714-9194
Phone: (512) 491-2300
Fax: (512) 491-2311
E-mail: sepperson@tmlirp.org


701 Brazos, Suite 780, Austin, Texas 78701 512-478-4715 Email Us